MBEP Staff


Kate Roberts
President
kroberts@mbep.biz 
Kate's Bio 


 

Amelia Bonilla
Community Engagement Assistant
abonilla@mbep.biz
Amelia's Bio


 
Freny Cooper
Chief Operating Officer
fcooper@mbep.biz
Freny's Bio

Bernadette Cruz
Senior Marketing and Membership Manager
bcruz@mbep.biz
Bernadette's Bio


 


Ashley Gauer
Workforce Development Assistant
agauer@mbep.biz
Ashley's Bio


 

Matt Huerta
Program Manager, Housing
mhuerta@mbep.biz
Matt's Bio





 
Hayley Mears
Program Manager
hmears@mbep.biz
Hayley's Bio


 

Maya Reed
Events Coordinator
mreed@mbep.biz
Maya's Bio