MBEP Staff

We're hiring!
MBEP is searching for talented and dynamic individuals to join our team. See the job postings below for descriptions and application instructions.

Program Manager



Kate Roberts
President
kroberts@mbep.biz 
Kate's Bio 
 


Matt Huerta 
Program Manager, Housing
mhuerta@mbep.biz
Matt's Bio


Freny Cooper
Chief Operating Officer


Kathi Speller
Program Manager, Workforce Development
kspeller@mbep.biz
Kathi's Bio 


John Isaac
Marketing Assistant
jisaac@mbep.biz
John's Bio


Emily Bautista
Program Coordinator
ebautista@mbep.biz
Emily's Bio 


Amelia Bonilla
Community Engagement Assistant
abonilla@mbep.biz
Amelia's Bio


Maya Reed
Events Coordinator
mreed@mbep.biz
Maya's Bio