MBEP Staff


Kate Roberts
President
kroberts@mbep.biz 
Kate's Bio 

 

Emily Bautista
Program Coordinator
ebautista@mbep.biz
Emily's Bio 


 
Amelia Bonilla
Community Engagement Assistant
abonilla@mbep.biz
Amelia's Bio

 

Freny Cooper
Chief Operating Officer

 
Bernadette Cruz
Senior Marketing and Membership Manager
bcruz@mbep.biz
Bernadette's bio

 
Matt Huerta
Program Manager, Housing
mhuerta@mbep.biz
Matt's Bio

 

Hayley Mears
Program Manager
hmears@mbep.biz
Hayley's Bio


 
Maya Reed
Events Coordinator
mreed@mbep.biz
Maya's Bio 


Kathi Speller
Program Manager, Workforce Development
kspeller@mbep.biz
Kathi's Bio